Our Experts

Sarah Bosha Headshot

Sarah L. Bosha Director

Oscar Cabrera Headshot

Oscar A. Cabrera Director

Alison Durran Headshot

Ali Durran Associate

Eric Friedman Headshot

Eric A. Friedman Global Health Justice Scholar

Michele Goodwin Headshot

Michele Goodwin Linda D. & Timothy J. O'Neill Professor of Constitutional Law and Global Health Policy; Co-Faculty Director, O'Neill Institute

Lawrence Gostin Headshot

Lawrence O. Gostin Founding O'Neill Chair in Global Health Law; Faculty Director, O'Neill Institute

Sara Pollock Hoverter Headshot

Sara Pollock Hoverter Director

Mattt Kavanagh Headshot

Matthew M. Kavanagh Director

John Kraemer Headshot

John Kraemer Scholar

Jennifer Li Headshot

Jennifer Li Director

Benjamin Mason Meier Headshot

Benjamin Mason Meier Senior Scholar

Tlaleng Mofokeng Headshot

Tlaleng Mofokeng Distinguished Lecturer & United Nations Special Rapporteur

Gorik Ooms Headshot

Gorik Ooms Senior Scholar

Susan Pascocello Headshot

Susan Pascocello Senior Scholar

Alexandra Phelan's Headshot

Alexandra Phelan Scholar

Michael Reed-Hurtado Headshot

Michael Reed-Hurtado Scholar

Rebecca Reingold Headshot

Rebecca Reingold Associate Director

Monica Roa Headshot

Monica Roa Scholar

Roxana Sotelo Headshot

Roxana Vásquez Sotelo Scholar

Robert Stumberg Headshot

Robert K. Stumberg Senior Scholar



Publications See All

Interviews See All