The O’Neill Institute’s work is led by a talented team of lawyers, researchers, academics, administrators, and public policy experts. For a full list of our experts, click here.

Our Staff

Luis Gil Abinader Headshot

Luis Gil Abinader Fellow

Jennifer Alexander Headshot

Jennifer Alexander Assistant Director of Operations

Sara Allinder Headshot

Sara Allinder Deputy Director

Nishtha Arora Headshot

Nishtha Arora Fellow

Alanna Bailey Headshot

Alanna Bailey Program Associate

Isabel Barbosa

Isabel Barbosa Associate Director

Zachary Baron headshot

Zachary L. Baron Director

David Bix Headshot

David Bix Executive Assistant

Sarah Bosha Headshot

Sarah L. Bosha Director

Andy Bui Headshot

Andy Bui Finance Manager

Oscar Cabrera Headshot

Oscar A. Cabrera Director

Sonia Canzater Headshot

Sonia L. Canzater Associate Director

Valentina Castagnari Headshot

Valentina Castagnari Associate

Cina, Margherita Headshot

Margherita M. Cinà Associate

Jeff Crowley Headshot

Jeffrey S. Crowley Director

Rolonda Donelson Headshot

Rolonda Donelson Fellow

Alison Durran Headshot

Ali Durran Associate

Olohikhuae Egbokhare Headshot

Olohikhuae Egbokhare Associate

Alexandra Finch Headshot

Alexandra Finch Associate

Bethanie Fletcher-Perez Headshot

Bethanie Fletcher-Perez Communications and Events Associate

Eric Friedman Headshot

Eric A. Friedman Global Health Justice Scholar

Ivonne Garza Headshot

Ivonne Garza Senior Associate

Katherine Ginsbach Headshot

Katherine Ginsbach Senior Associate

Michele Goodwin Headshot

Michele Goodwin Linda D. & Timothy J. O’Neill Professor of Constitutional Law and Global Health Policy; Co-Faculty Director, O’Neill Institute

Lawrence Gostin Headshot

Lawrence O. Gostin Founding O’Neill Chair in Global Health Law; Faculty Director, O’Neill Institute

Katie Gottschalk Headshot

Katie Gottschalk Executive Director

Kirk Grisham Headshot

Kirk Grisham Program Manager

Sam Halabi's headshot

Sam Halabi Director

Debi Hoege Headshot

Debi Hoege Senior Program Manager

Charles Holmes Headshot

Charles Holmes Director

Sara Pollock Hoverter Headshot

Sara Pollock Hoverter Director

Betha Igbinosun Headshot

Betha Igbinosun Fellow

Kristen Jussila Headshot

Kristen Jussila Brand Manager

Colleen Kane Headshot

Colleen Kane Program Associate

Mattt Kavanagh Headshot

Matthew M. Kavanagh Director

Alice Kayongo Headshot

Alice Kayongo Senior Associate

Regina Labelle Headshot

Regina LaBelle Director

Tyler Layton Headshot

Tyler Layton Program Coordinator

Jennifer Li Headshot

Jennifer Li Director

Sharonann Lynch Headshot

Sharonann Lynch Co-Director

Kimberly Martin Headshot

Kimberly Martin Financial Associate

Jennifer Martinez Headshot

Jennifer Martinez Fellow

Nathalie Milfort Headshot

Nathalie Milfort Program Coordinator

Dana Morcillo Headshot

Dana Morcillo Program Coordinator

Sanjana Mukherjee Headshot

Sanjana Mukherjee Fellow

Estella Muro Headshot

Estella Muro Program Coordinator

Francesca Nardi's Headshot

Francesca Nardi Associate

Tobey Noble Headshot

Tobey Noble Program Coordinator

Gloria Orrego Hoyos Headshot

Gloria Orrego-Hoyos Fellow

Mariel Ortega Headshot

Mariel Ortega Senior Associate

Aiseosa Osaghae Headshot

Aiseosa Osaghae Fellow

Guillermina Pappier Headshot

Guillermina Pappier Fellow

Cassidy Parshall Headshot

Cassidy Parshall Program Coordinator

Heena Patel Headshot

Heena Patel Director of Strategic Communications

Adi Radhakrishan Headshot

Adi Radhakrishnan Fellow

Sheela Ranganathan Headshot

Sheela Ranganathan Associate

Indhira Prego Headshot

Indhira Prego Raveneau Senior Program Manager

Suhasini Ravi Headshot

Suhasini Ravi Associate (On Leave)

Rebecca Reingold Headshot

Rebecca Reingold Associate Director

Fernanda Rodríguez-Pliego Headshot

Fernanda Rodríguez-Pliego Associate

María Belén Saavedra headshot

María Belén Saavedra Senior Associate

Carly Sadeghi Headshot

Carly Sadeghi Chief of Staff

Silvia Serrano-Guzmán Headshot

Silvia Serrano-Guzmán Co-Director

Agrata Sharma Headshot

Agrata Sharma Fellow

Vyoma Dhar Sharma Headshot

Vyoma Dhar Sharma Fellow

Varsha Srivatsan Headshot

Varsha Srivatsan Program Manager

Cynthia Sun Headshot

Cynthia Sun Communications Manager

Ellen Suryadi Headshot

Ellen Suryadi Director of Financial Strategy and External Affairs

Cody Thompson Headshot

Cody Thompson Program Coordinator

Marnia Toney Headshot

Marnia Toney Program Coordinator

Patricio Lopez Turconi Headshot

Patricio López Turconi Associate

Andrew Twinamatsiko Headshot

Andrew J. Twinamatsiko Director

Vishakh Unnikrishnan Headshot

Vishakh Unnikrishnan Associate

Shelly Weizman's headshot

Shelly Weizman Associate Director

Sarah Wetter Headshot

Sarah Wetter Senior Associate

Catherine Yinger Headshot (Cropped)

Catherine Williams Digital Marketing Manager